SEA shares engaging new single “Drugs”

Rising Pop artist SEA from Grand Rapids, MI, has added another release, “Drugs”,’ to her prolific 2022. A smooth blend of R&B and pop, this single features infectious songwriting and colorful instrumentation that draws in the listener immediately. As sparkling guitars drift beneath crisp drums, SEA enters with buttery, catchy vocals, before transitioning into an ear-worm chorus. Showcasing her engaging songwriting and range as a vocalist, “Drugs” makes for a bright, addictive new offering from Michigan artist SEA.

Listen to “Drugs” now:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s